The Norfolk and Suffolk Maths Hub is part of a national network of Maths Hubs. These hubs work together in the National Maths Hub programme.  The hub is led by Sir Isaac Newton Sixth Form (Norwich, Norfolk) and Kesgrave High School (Ipswich, Suffolk).

The geographical area we cover is Norfolk and Suffolk and this includes the opportunity areas of Norwich and Ipswich.

Copies of our latest newsletters are below

Summer 20172018

Click on the school map so see which schools have engaged so far

As a Maths hub we follow GDPR recommendations on the use of your data and a copy of our privacy notice can be found below

Maths Hub Privacy Notice